#6 crustaceans… yum!

#6 crustaceans… yum!, originally uploaded by pro_cabales.

Via Flickr:
Suffice to say that… I like seafood! I consider it a treat each time I encounter a table full of crustaceans.

June is also a seafood junkie. Both of us had that lit up face when we saw what we have for lunch in this photo. I’m about to dig in when I remembered to take a photo. She was already skinning one of the shrimps (man, she’s fast!) so I asked her to hold it up for me🙂

I’m not really sure if the right word is shrimp, because it’s a lot bigger. Oh well…

Ugh! This picture makes me hungry…

Leave a Reply

