having fun with super macro

Just got back from vacation about a week ago. I’m swamped with work stuff, so it took me this long to post a new blog.

June and I took some pictures using her camera, a Canon Powershot A460, last Christmas vacation and it was a lot of fun! (pardon me, I know digicams existed for a long time now, but it was just recently that I was able to play with one… intimately)

(June woke up early just to take these shots…)

IMG_0762IMG_0775

IMG_0764euphorbia

IMG_1227IMG_0745

(and here are some shots that I took with willing insects to pose for me…)

IMG_1014IMG_0830

IMG_0831IMG_0829

You can download the full size photos from my flickr account if you want to use it as wallpapers.

Beware! Taking pictures is addicting! Now I know why people are that crazy to spend on DSLR cameras… I feel nothing but self-pity for I can’t afford one…😦

One thought on “having fun with super macro

Leave a Reply

